past exhibitions for 2017

Show Runs - October 31 – December 2, 2017

| First Thursday: November 2 | 6-9pm

Show Runs October 3 – 28, 2017

| First Thursday, October 5 | 6 pm – 9 pm

Show Runs September 5 - 29, 2017

| First Thursday, September 7 | 6 pm – 9 pm

Show Runs August 1 – September 2, 2017

| First Thursday, August 2 | 6 pm – 9 pm

show runs: July 5 - 29, 2017

| First Thursday - July 6, 6-9pm

Show runs May 30 – July 1, 2017

| First Thursday, June 1 | 6 pm – 9 pm

Show runs May 2 - 27, 2017

| First Thursday May 4 | 6 - 9pm

Show Runs February 28 - April 1, 2017

| First Thursday March 2 | 6-9pm

show runs January 31 - February 25, 2017

| First Thursday, February 2 | 6 pm – 9 pm

Show Runs January 3-28, 2017

| First Thursday, January 5, 6-9 pm