past exhibitions for 2016

Show runs November 29-December 31, 2016

| First Thursday, December 1 | 6 pm – 9 pm

Show Runs November 1-26, 2016

| First Thursday, November 3, 6-9 pm

Show Runs October 4-29, 2016

| First Thursday, October 6, 6-9 pm

Show runs August 30-October 1, 2016

| First Thursday, September 1, 6-9 pm

show runs August 2-26

| first thursday: August 4, 6-9 pm

show runs: July 5-30, 2016

| First Thursday: July 7, 6-9 pm

show runs May 31 – July 2, 2016

| First Thursday, June 2 | 6 pm – 9 pm

show runs May 3 - 28

| First Thursday, May 5, 6-9 pm

show runs April 5-30

| First Thursday, April 7, 6-9 pm

show runs March 1 - April 2

| First Thursday, March 3, 6-9 pm

show runs January 2 - 27, 2016

| First Thursday, February 4, 2016 | 6 pm – 9 pm

show runs January 5 - 30, 2016

| First Thursday, January 7, 6-9 pm